City Council   E-mail Address Number Extension
Mayor - At Large Vacant   876-6300
1500
Council Member - District IV Eli Ontiveros eontiveros@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
618-2840
1500
Cell Phone
Mayor Pro Tem - District I Raul Cantu rcantu@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
270-0876
1500
Cell Phone
Council Member - District III Tony Pacheco tpacheco@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
408-3343
1500
Cell Phone
Council Member - District II Humberto Garza hgarza@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
304-9144
1500
Cell Phone
City Manager  
City Manager Tim Chapa tchapa@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1500
Assistant City Manager vacant 876-6300 1710
Administrative Assistant Monique Reyna mreyna@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1500
City Clerk  
City Clerk - Deputy Personnel Officer Becky Hernandez bhernandez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1350
Community & Economic Development  
Director Tom Navarro tnavarro@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1520
Planner Keith Woodcock kwoodcock@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1540
Building Official Tim Linton tlinton@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1510
Code Enforcement Officer Melissa Barragan mbarragan@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
399-8127
4002
Code Enforcement Officer Javier Vidrio jvidrio@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
399-8128
4004
Code Enforcement Officer Juan Mendez jmendez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
876-6309
4001
Code Enforcement Officer Cinthia Serin cserin@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300
876-6301
4003
City Engineer Josh Rogers jrogers@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1560
       
Finance  
Administrative Services Director Rudy Hernandez ruhernandez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1150
Senior Accountant Alma Colado acolado@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1140
Accountant Jose Cortez jcortez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1160
Account Clerk I Karla Camarena kcamarena@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1100
Account Clerk II Grace Stroup gstroup@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1130
Account Clerk I Sandra Campa scampa@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1120
Account Clerk II Esperanza Rosales erosales@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1110
Fire Department  
Fire Chief Greg Tarascou gregt@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Administrative Secretary Rolinda Hernandez rhernandez2@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Lieutenant Keith Sanders ksanders@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain David Santos dsantos@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain Todd Wilson twilson@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Captain Todd Hiatt thiatt@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-6568
Public Works  
Public Works Director John Mulligan jmulligan@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1250
Public Works Supervisor Frank Sani fsani@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300  
Plant Manager Ron Franz rfranz@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300  
Police  
Police Chief Silver Rodriguez silver.rodriguez@fcle.org 875-8522
Captain Kent Matsuzaki kent.matsuzaki@fcle.org 875-8522
Records Clerk Richard Franco richard.franco@fcle.org 875-8522
Administrative Secretary Vacant   875-8522
Animal Control Officer Don Scott don.scott@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant Steve Gaucin steve.gaucin@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant Jason Boust jason.boust@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant Kevin Callahan Kevin.callahan@fcle.org 875-8522
Sergeant - Motor Division Vacant   875-8522
C.S.O. - Neighborhood Watch Kim Jones kim.jones@fcle.org 875-8522
Parks and Recreation  
Recreation Supervisor Daniel Galvez dgalvez@ci.sanger.ca.us 876-6300 1430
Recreation Office   Recinfo@ci.sanger.ca.us 399-8124
Senior Coordinator Linda Zavala lzavala@ci.sanger.ca.us 875-7606
       
Mailing Address  
1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657         

Home | Contact Us | FAQs

City of Sanger, 1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657 | Tel: (559) 876-6300

Like us on Facebook