Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

DateHoliday
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Day*
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Monday, February 15, 2021Presidents' Day
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day*
Friday, November 26, 2021Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas*

*If your collection day falls on or the day after the Holiday, your collection day will be delayed by one day.