Thursday, December 18, 2014
City Council
Agenda Packet
NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION
Friday, December 12, 2014
City Council
Notice of Special Meeting and Special Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 8, 2014
City of Sanger Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency Oversight Board
Meeting Cancellation Notice

Thursday, December 4, 2014
City Council Meeting
Agenda Packet

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Citizens Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet
 
Immediate Past Meetings

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Special Meeting NoticeRegular Meeting Agenda

Friday, November 14, 2014
Notice & Call for Special City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Special Joint Meeting Agenda
AB1234-Ethics Training

Monday, November 10, 2014
Sanger Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency Oversight Board
Meeting Cancellation Notice

Thursday, November 6, 2014
City Council Meeting
Agenda Packet

Tuesday, November 4, 2014Citizen's Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Planning Commission
Agenda Packet
 
 

 



 

 

 

 
View More
 

The City of Sanger and Fresno County Rural Transit Agency launch new Express Route to Reedley College.

Click Here for Schedule

Click Here for Espanol

Sign Ordinance
Click Here for Details

Street Sweeping Schedule

The City of Sanger has a new street sweeping schedule ...
 

 

 

Archive
 
Park & Other Facility Reservations
Business Is Booming Planning an upcoming event and need to reserve an area in Sanger...
Archive

Home | Contact Us | FAQs

City of Sanger, 1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657 | Tel: (559) 876-6300

Like us on Facebook