Thursday, March 5, 2015
City Council
Agenda Packet

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Citizens Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Planning Commission
Agenda

Thursday, February 19, 2015
City Council
Agenda Packet

Monday, February 9, 2015
City of Sanger Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency Oversight Board Meeting
Agenda Packet

Thursday, February 5, 2015
City Council
Agenda Packet
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Citziens Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Planning Commission Meeting
Agenda Packet

Thursday, January 15, 2015
City Council Meeting
Agenda Packet

Monday, January 12, 2015
City of Sanger Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency Oversight Board
Meeting Cancellation Notice
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Citizens Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet
Thursday, December 18, 2014
City Council
Agenda Packet
NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION
Friday, December 12, 2014
City Council
Notice of Special Meeting and Special Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 8, 2014
City of Sanger Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency Oversight Board
Meeting Cancellation Notice

Thursday, December 4, 2014
City Council Meeting
Agenda Packet

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Citizens Oversight Committee
Agenda Packet
 
Immediate Past Meetings

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Special Meeting NoticeRegular Meeting Agenda

Friday, November 14, 2014
Notice & Call for Special City Council Meeting

 
 

 



 

 

 

 
View More
 

Crime is Down!

Click here for a link to the recent ABC broadcast relating to Sanger Police and the reduction in crime
 

The City of Sanger and Fresno County Rural Transit Agency launch new Express Route to Reedley College.

Click Here for Schedule

Click Here for Espanol

Sign Ordinance
Click Here for Details

Street Sweeping Schedule

The City of Sanger has a new street sweeping schedule ...
 

 

 

Archive
 

Annual Blossom Trail Events

10 K Run Info/Registration Form:
Click HERE
SUSD Run Info/Registration Form:
Click HERE

GET INVOLVED - City of Sanger now accepting applications for Planning Commission.

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

CLICK HERE FOR AN APPLICATION

Park & Other Facility Reservations
Business Is Booming Planning an upcoming event and need to reserve an area in Sanger...
Archive

Home | Contact Us | FAQs

City of Sanger, 1700 7th Street, Sanger CA 93657 | Tel: (559) 876-6300

Like us on Facebook